Working...

Your Cart

  • Your cart is empty

Back


Convert?cache=true&h=300&w=450
Convert?cache=true&fit=clip&h=80&rotate=exif&w=80#file
Convert?cache=true&fit=clip&h=80&rotate=exif&w=80#file
Convert?cache=true&fit=clip&h=80&rotate=exif&w=80#file

Livefireone

Livefireone Utah Concealed Carry Class

Product Code : Class 40

$40.00

Available In-Store
Available Online
Secure online ordering

Class is four hours long, and covers Utah law, when to use deadly force, practical firearms handling Safe operation, storage and use of firearms. Bring your driver’s license that’s all you will need. If you have an out of state license please call me first. ( Jerry ) 801-362-0388 if you are 18 years or older you may take the class. We provide finger prints, photograph, all the necessary paperwork and we’ll send it in for you as well. This small class is great for that one on one experience ! Pay for class when you arrive with either cash, credit card or check, $40.00 for the class is payable upon arrival. There is an additional $53.25.00 for background checks and state and Federal fees for processing. $62.00 for out of state applicants. ** YOU HAVE 1 YEAR FROM THE TIME YOU TAKE THE CLASS TO SEND IN YOUR APPLICATION AND PAY STATE/FED FEES **

Address: 2552 N Wagonwheel way, Lehi Utah 84043

Call 801-615-6256

For mor details see our website    Livefireone.com

Determined at checkout.